Mr A Moncur

Senior Assistant Principal

Mrs L Flower

Assistant Principal

Mrs C Murray

Assistant Principal

Miss V Brown

Year 7 Pastoral Officer

Mrs C Sterland

Year 7 Pastoral Officer

Miss A Shaw

Year 8 Pastoral Officer

Miss E Williamson

Head of Year 10

Ms Z Bibi-Khaliq

Year 9 Pastoral Officer

Miss C Barker

Head of Year 11 / English

Miss A Dryden

Year 10 Pastoral Officer / Deputy Safeguarding Lead

Miss C Loveday

Head of Year 7 / Drama

Mrs K Cawood

Student Councillor