Leadership Team
Pastoral Team
Designated Child Protection Officer
Transition Team
Attendance Team

Sir John Townsley

Chief Executive Officer

Mrs L Griffiths

Executive Principal: 11-16 Education

Mrs R Taylor


Mr M Cornfoot

Vice Principal

Mrs L Moore

Senior Assistant Principal

Miss H Brand

Senior Assistant Principal

Mr A Moncur

Senior Assistant Principal

Mrs J Holden

Assistant Principal / Designated Senior Leader for Child Protection

Mrs L Flower (maternity leave)

Assistant Principal / Deputy Designated Senior Leader for Child Protection

Mrs C Murray

Assistant Principal

Mrs E Norton

Assistant Principal

Mr W Shuttleworth

Assistant Principal

Mrs F Coulborn

Head of Year 7/Transition

Miss V Brown

Year 7 Pastoral Officer

Mrs C Sterland

Year 7 Pastoral Officer

Mr B Plummer

Head of Year 8

Miss A Shaw

Year 8 Pastoral Officer

Miss E Williamson

Head of Year 9

Ms Z Bibi-Khaliq

Year 9 Pastoral Officer

Miss C Barker

Head of Year 10 / English

Miss A Dryden

Year 10 Pastoral Officer / Deputy Designated Senior Leader for Child Protection

Miss C Loveday

Head of Year 11 / Drama

Mr C Randall


Mrs G Mitchell

Pastoral Administrator

Mrs K Cawood

Student Councillor

Mr G Bayliss

Attendance Lead

Mrs L Hoult

Attendance Officer

Miss S Morris

Attendance Officer

Miss G Hallas

Attendance Officer

Miss S Horne

Attendance Officer